CFB Coach of the Year
UCF's Josh Heupel, Notre Dame's Brian Kelly and Alabama's Nick Saban are the finalists for The Associated Press national college football coach of the year after leading their teams to unbeaten regular seasons.

That sounds Ok, but how about another who also was undefeated and unlike UCF did it against a real schedule? This guy is 13-0 and did it with less talent on board and fewer resources than ND or Alabama.
This is his 4th straight year to the Final Four and he has 7 straight seasons of 10 wins with 10,11,11,10,14,14,12 and already this year 13.

Maybe he is not coach of the year, but to leave him out of the vote says everything as to it all. As a plus, 183 of his 186 players have graduated Clemson and he is working on the other 3.